SPAMMER Panda Management (selling leads to Ameriquest), Owned by Anthony Ferlanti, Nevada
![]() ![]() |
SPAMMER Panda Management (selling leads to Ameriquest), Owned by Anthony Ferlanti, Nevada
| Christine |
Sep 16 2004, 02:09 AM
Post
#1
|
|
Member Group: Admin Posts: 1,884 Joined: 4-May 04 From: The high desert Member No.: 1 |
In the 9/10/04 filing Ameriquest identified "Lead Jungle" as a dba of Panda Management in Nevada.
I amended my complaint to name the spammer. From http://sos.state.nv.us/corpsrch.asp Type: Corporation File Number: C30414-2002 State: NEVADA Incorporated On: December 13, 2002 Status: Current list of officers on file Corp Type: Regular Resident Agent: CORPORATE SERVICES OF NEVADA (Accepted) Address: 502 N. DIVISION STREET CARSON CITY NV 89703- President: ANTHONY FERLANTI Address: 502 N DIVISION ST CARSON CITY NV 89703- Secretary: ANTHONY FERLANTI Address: 502 N DIVISION ST CARSON CITY NV 89703- Treasurer: ANTHONY FERLANTI Address: 502 N DIVISION ST CARSON CITY NV 89703- |
|
|
|
| Christine |
Sep 16 2004, 02:32 AM
Post
#2
|
|
Member Group: Admin Posts: 1,884 Joined: 4-May 04 From: The high desert Member No.: 1 |
And who is Ferlanti?
It's not a common name and Google found him listed as contact for http://www.emailresults.com/seller_detail....SellerID=195373 - apparently they sell the lists the spammers use. "Contact: Anthony Ferlanti 21486 woodchuck ct boca raton FL 33428 United States Phone: 561-218-0283" What is that seller ID? Ferlanti sells lists for Bredenberg? and "© Copyright 1997-2003, Alfred R. Bredenberg. All rights reserved. EmailResults.com, a Division of Broad Mountain Associates, LLC Suite 234, 211 Greenwood Ave. 2-2, Bethel, CT 06801 203-791-8204, email " Who is Alfred Bredenberg? http://www.google.com/search?sourceid=navc...R%2E+Bredenberg He sells books on marketing and maybe he's the chief spammer - I shall find out. Who owns emailresults.com? Organization: Alfred Bredenberg Alfred Bredenberg 211 Greenwood Ave. 2-2 - PMB 234 Bethel, CT 06801 US Phone: 203-743-1946 Email: ab@copywriter.com Registrar Name....: Register.com Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com Registrar Homepage: http://www.register.com Domain Name: EMAILRESULTS.COM Created on..............: Fri, Dec 26, 1997 Expires on..............: Sun, Dec 25, 2011 Record last updated on..: Mon, Jul 26, 2004 Administrative Contact: Alfred Bredenberg Alfred Bredenberg 211 Greenwood Ave. 2-2 PMB 234 Bethel, CT 06801 US Phone: 203-743-1946 Email: ab@copywriter.com Technical Contact: Register.Com Domain Registrar 575 8th Avenue New York, NY 10018 US Phone: 902-749-2701 Fax..: 902-749-5429 Email: domain-registrar@register.com Zone Contact: Register.Com Domain Registrar 575 8th Avenue New York, NY 10018 US Phone: 902-749-2701 Fax..: 902-749-5429 Email: domain-registrar@register.com Domain servers in listed order: NS4.INTERNETWEBHOSTING.NET 64.27.65.15 NS5.INTERNETWEBHOSTING.NET 64.27.64.77 Alfred Bredenberg also owns copywriter.com: Thousands of email lists, newsletters, and the largest directory of opt-in lists on the Internet. Click here to search now! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Browse Companies by Category Opt-In Email Lists Business-to-Business Lists Targeted Consumer Lists CPA/Pay-for-Performance Email Marketing |
|
|
|
| Christine |
Sep 16 2004, 02:43 AM
Post
#3
|
|
Member Group: Admin Posts: 1,884 Joined: 4-May 04 From: The high desert Member No.: 1 |
http://maximumcash.com/spam.cgi
Spammer Report The following list are MaximumCash ex-affiliates that have been terminated for violating our anti-spam policy. It is provided in hopes it will be useful by other organizations that follow anti-spam regulations. "fantasyhotel ANTHONY FERLANTI BOCA RATON FL US 2001-12-10 07:47:13 Maximum Cash is a site geared towards porn, the bounty is $25+ per signup. It sure looks like Ferlanti is a very experienced spammer. It makes perfect sense that a scummy mortgage company like Ameriquest does business with scummy spammer like Ferlanti. I'm certainly not a fan of porn, but at least Maximum Cash does publicize the spammers. I still need to find the link between the spam I received and Ferlanti - those mortgage domains weren't owned by him. And how are they signing up the affiliates who spammed me? |
|
|
|
| anthonypanda |
Dec 28 2004, 03:56 PM
Post
#4
|
|
Member Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 28-December 04 Member No.: 216 |
Christine
Anthony Ferlanti is a good guy. He is not a spammer. |
|
|
|
| Christine |
Dec 28 2004, 04:20 PM
Post
#5
|
|
Member Group: Admin Posts: 1,884 Joined: 4-May 04 From: The high desert Member No.: 1 |
And who are you?
I arranged to have him served yesterday, the papers went out today. If he didn't spam me, why did Ameriquest claim that they purchased the lead from Panda Management? Did they lie? |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| : 8th February 2010 - 07:21 PM |